Skip to content

Capital Cities of South Africa and Neighbouring Countries

Original price R 70.00 - Original price R 70.00
Original price
R 70.00
R 70.00 - R 70.00
Current price R 70.00

Delivery times

Times are from when payment reflects in our bank account.

  • Main and regional areas: 5 - 8 working days
  • Remote areas: 9 - 12 working days


Size: 320mm x 455mm  How big is this?
Laminated: Yes 👉 Encapsulated Lamination


Full colour wall charts / posters naming and depicting the three Capital Cities of South Africa; Pretoria, Cape Town and Bloemfontein. This chart also names and depicts South Africa's neighbouring countries and their capital cities;

  • Namibia - Windhoek
  • Zimbabwe - Harare
  • Mozambique - Maputo
  • Botswana - Gaborone
  • Lesotho - Maseru
  • Swaziland - Mbabane. 

Get notified!

Join our mailing list to be notified about new products and offers.