Capital Cities of South Africa and Neighbouring Countries

Product code: SSG-CAP-E

  • Sale
  • Regular price R 62.00


Size: 320mm x 455mm 

Lamination: Encapsulated Lamination


Full colour wall charts / posters naming and depicting the three Capital Cities of South Africa; Pretoria, Cape Town and Bloemfontein. This chart also names and depicts South Africa's neighbouring countries and their capital cities;

  • Namibia - Windhoek
  • Zimbabwe - Harare
  • Mozambique - Maputo
  • Botswana - Gaborone
  • Lesotho - Maseru
  • Swaziland - Mbabane.